Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I had scheduled an oil change online and tire rotation and was inn and out within 40 min. Very friendly customer service by Jesus.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

We were very excited we had just gone in to buy a truck for my son a Chevy Silverado beautiful. And i asked the sales man what other vehicles do u sell? I asked any SUV's he said yes and showed me the trailblazer i fell in love with it. Over 10 yrs ago i had 1 but was too big. I went home thinking abt it so the day we picked up my sons truck started numbers for mine and a day later picked up mine. We were so blessed by God he gave us 2 new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Bert Ogden Chevy has the best, most professional, and friendly staff who helped me get my vehicle quickly. Gerardo Saenz worked with me, answered all of my questions, and I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Pete Lopez at Bert Ogden Mission did an excellent job at helping me locate and purchase my new vehicle without a hassle!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Salesman Miguel Treviño was courteous and showed me all the inside and outside of the vehicle that I was buying and explained everything in details. He even called me several times after I took the truck home to see if I had any questions or concerns regarding the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Very pleases with my purchase and Josefa was really helpful in everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Went to a couple other Bert Ogden dealerships and no one was as patient, helpful and courteous as John Lopez at Mission. It was a better process than I expected as a first time buyer from a dealership. I told John what I was looking for and he didn’t try to push anything on me that was out of my budget and took time to find the best car for me. Thanks John!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Our sales representative (Alexis Herrera) along with the staff in the finance department worked diligently and professionally to assist with the purchase of our new vehicle. The purchase was quick and smooth, as we were provided with the best customer care, and our needs to suit our family were met. My husband and I will definitely return for the purchase of our next vehicle soon.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I showed up without an appointment and still was taken care of. The best part was that I got a call on each part of the process to know where my vehicle was.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great customer service! They met our needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Awesome Dominic in service made my issue get resolved quick over the phone and when I went in person Monica was so helpful and extremely nice...great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service hector cantu was really nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Purchased Vehicles here in the past and never left a review. The only reason I’m leaving one now is probably the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. Quick, Helpful and OH not to mention a great deal. Now obviously due to low used car inventory I was able to get way above my payoff amount with a vehicle I purchased a year ago which I should be upside down. Long story short they will get the deal done and if you want the best deal ask for ALBERTO MACHORRO.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Great at explaining what’s going to get done, time and they are very friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

The best of the best, La persona que nos atendio (se me olvido su nombre) nos trato de lo mejor, se tomo su tiempo y nos explico detalladamente todo el proceso, super recomendado! Y esperamos volver otra vez!! Bert ogden in Mission! the best of the best of the valleyy! Dale gassss!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

fixed my car very quickly and they updated me throughout the whole process. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

They met all my expectations and the staff was very courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

very fast service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Our Sales rep M. Trevino was awesome and very knowledgeable about our new Tahoe thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent Dealership! It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

they do it really easy for me because i was working and the sales rep was really professional, thank you Jonathan for excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

ASK!! For Pete Lopez he will help you out ALOT PETE LOPEZ best Salesman!!!!!!! No down payment on this 2500 silverado 2020 Monthly payment very affordable thanks to Pete!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Sales person amiable and knowledgeable about their product and most of all exceptional with finance feedback and expertise.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Has the best experience ever with Mr Jerry Saenz . He was knowledgeable, helpful and went out of his way to find a car for me and my wife . Will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family! 5 stars all around !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

It was a great experience, Jerry Saenz was very helpful and kind and worked with us. Did not disappoint at all. Always being in contact with us. Love my New 2021 Camaro. In the future when I’m looking for a new vehicle will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Excelent

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

My experience at the dealership was absolutely amazing dealing with Jerry Saenz and Joe Cruz was a great experience of what Bert Ogden has always been about with great customer service very friendly and sales people who know their job well…

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Thank you!! Daniel Aguilar por tu ayuda , estamos felices de encontrar la camioneta perfecta para nosotros 🤩como siempre nos atendieron muy bien en Bert Ogden Chevrolet Mission

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Salesman Jerry was great, assisted me in getting my first vehicle by credit and with a very low down payment and not so great credit history. He was great during the entire process and even followed up days later to ask how i was liking the car. Will definitely recommend him to anyone and everyone i know

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I bought my new chevy Trax model 2021at Mission Tx. The staffs are very friendly specially Jose Alberto who assisted us, all our request was granted. The car is super excellent with a great deal👌, I am super satisfied with my new Chevy Trax suv. You will not regret it.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Service person told me it was going to be ready at a curtain time and was ready sooner. Great service. I recommend Bert Ogden Cadillac Service Department to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable about all the vehicles and made the whole transaction very easy. Hector was our salesman and he made sure everything went smooth and quickly. They have lots to choose from and once we made our selection the process only took about an hour and we were on our way home with our new car!! ??????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Visited the Bert Oden Cadillac Servicing department on Tuesday, Nov. 20th. John, one of the Servicing agents assisted me as soon as arrived early in the morning. Within an hour and 15 minutes, the wheel rotation was done, the oil had been changed, and the vehicle checklist had been completed. Outstanding job by John and the Servicing Crew, I really appreciate it, thanks1 Juan O. Garcia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

I took my Cadillac to get serviced at Bert Ogden Chevrolet and was helped by Jerry. He was very professional and took his time to explain everything in detail from the moment I dropped off my vehicle to the time I picked it up. My experience was excellent. Thank you Jerry!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review