Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Pre-Owned Mission


Google Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mission, TX

Google

 


Facebook Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mission, TX

Facebook

 


Yelp Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mission, TX

Yelp

 


Cars.com Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mission, TX

Cars.com

 

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Great service by Cipi and Leo every step of the way at Mission Bert Ogden. Cipi has given us great service and has gone above and beyond. Thank you Cipi A+ service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Pete Lopez did a great job and kept me up to date with the arrival of my vehicle. I appreciate his help.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Everyone was very helpful from the moment I arrived at the service department. They kept me updated on my vehicle which was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Hector really helped me out with getting the vehicle I was looking for. He went above and beyond to help me out! Im very satisfied with the service provided and the purchase I made. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Mr Machorro did an amazing job! Also, Mr Jorge Ivan made sure my paperwork was squared away and explained everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Hector was very helpful thoughout the sale process.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Muy buen servicio (Translated by Google) Very good service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Fast service

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

We dealt with Kristian Alvarado from Bert Ogden Chevrolet in Mission Texas. Kristian was extremely professional and assisted us through the entire process of looking for the vehicle we wanted to assist us in working with Gen Sales Manager C. P. Saenz and finance manager Jan Rose. All 3 of these employees were professional, NOT pushy and understood our needs and budget . Our car purchase was GREAT all in all with the help of these 3 employees. We will definitely recommend this dealer and especially these 3 employees , GREAT TEAM !! We are GRATEFUL and BLESSED !! Ruben and Marinela Ponce

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Mr. Pepe was friendly and very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great and quick friendly service During my Chevy car scheduled oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I loved that I find a way to fix a problem, and to give more options...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Th Costumer Service I received was exceptional!... Robert and Oscar were very friendly, respectful, and professional, they kept me informed of the status of my vehicle, and the repair was fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great attention and service by Leo and Alberto .

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Pete is the real MVP for helping me all the way out with what i was looking for and all him time he gave to us to make sure we were ok with everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Very good customer service so far after being a loyal customer at spikes ford for over 20 years new sales manager could use more training to better take care of customers Bert Ogden was was very strong courteous and polite towards me good job guys

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Excellent costumer service.. very polite and willing to work with me! Thank you so much Bert Ogden❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I was at Bert Ogden Chevrolet this weekend looking for a preowned car. I was immediately acknowledged by a young lady named Valeria Sotelo. I was pretty clear what I was looking for as far as payment and bodystyle of car I needed. She was very friendly, easy to talk to and had a great personality. She started looking for something to fit my needs. I honestly wasn't thinking of finding anything in the store. With the help of her manager and Raymundo Villarreal. I was able to walk out with a sport utility vehicle, with the payment I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had a great experience!! The salesman was very helpful and friendly. I love the vehicle I chose and purchased!! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Buena atención,, con personasamables, buen servicio, y el café que disfrute mientras esperaba de lo mejor. (Translated by Google) Good attention, with friendly people, good service, and the best coffee that you enjoy while you wait.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Excellent customer service! Such reliable staff going above and beyond to assist and keep customers happy. A huge thanks to Joey and manager Juan!! Great service at its best!!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Friendly and efficient staff

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Joe at customer service was very polite and attentive while my car was getting a minor repair due to recall. Lobby has a very nice waiting area. Very clean and easy to get to due to my being disabled.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Customer Service was given by Chyna and absolutely loved how well she took care of us and the maintenance of our vehicle. We always go with her highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Jesus Garcia was amazing! Very knowledgeable, was an easy process.. very impressed and happy with my purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

The repair was nice and quick and done correctly as well. I had a flat tire with a nail on the side wall and they had refilled my wiper fluid and make sure everything was nice and ready for a big drive.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

I was pleased with the people and the help they provided for getting my new car it made the process easy

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Ok experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

The repair was nice and quick and done correctly as well. I had a flat tire with a nail on the side wall and they had refilled my wiper fluid and make sure everything was nice and ready for a big drive.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Got what I wanted

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Bert Ogden - Mission where I was attended to by Chyna!! Dropped off my vehicle one day and it was ready the next day. When I went to pick it up, she surprised me with a complimentary Carwash!! Completely satisfied with their promptness but most importantly with Chyna’s customer service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Friendly customer service and supportive representatives at the facility.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Hands down the best. I went in there honestly, with zero expectations. When I tell you those guys did every single thing in their power to get me a vehicle. Insane. So happy, will only be doing business with them from now on. Please ask for David Lucio, he was awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Mr Diego Ortiz was very knowledgeable and attentive. The price we paid for our truck was affordable and competitive. I had done extensive research and Bert Ogden had the best price.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

It was a great experience for my first vehicle purchase ever.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

My salesman David Lucio went 120% over on his customer care with us. I really recommend him as we were there for a few hours that he even ordered tacos for us, while we were there processing the sale. I love my car 🚗.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable about all the vehicles and made the whole transaction very easy. Hector was our salesman and he made sure everything went smooth and quickly. They have lots to choose from and once we made our selection the process only took about an hour and we were on our way home with our new car!! ??????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Visited the Bert Oden Cadillac Servicing department on Tuesday, Nov. 20th. John, one of the Servicing agents assisted me as soon as arrived early in the morning. Within an hour and 15 minutes, the wheel rotation was done, the oil had been changed, and the vehicle checklist had been completed. Outstanding job by John and the Servicing Crew, I really appreciate it, thanks1 Juan O. Garcia

Read at DealerRater