Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Pre-Owned Mission


Google Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mission, TX

Google

 


Facebook Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mission, TX

Facebook

 


Yelp Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mission, TX

Yelp

 


Cars.com Reviews | Bert Ogden Auto Outlet | Mission, TX

Cars.com

 

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Had an appointment at 11 and was in & out on my oil change, thanks to thhe team for an amazing job 🤝🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Very helpful and was able to help me with my vehicle issues great work 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I enjoy purchasing my vehicles there bcuz of ur expertise and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Highly satisfied with service and excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

It is very profesional.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Our experience with the person that helped us out in purchasing a new vehicle was very polite, explained everything well until we understood, answered all questions we had. Made us very welcomed to the facility. Very generous.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service 👍🙏🏻 (Original) Muy buen servicio 👍🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Always so friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) José Luis Leyva assisted us, explained and helped us very well in getting an SUV according to our needs. Super recommended for its excellent service. (Original) Nos atendió José Luis Leyva, nos explicó y ayudó muy bien a conseguir una camioneta SUV acorde a nuestras necesidades. Súper recomendado por su excelente servicio.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great service first time at this company and will not be the last

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Excellent sale reps. Pete was outstandingl.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Easy no hassle purchase. Worked very well with what I had.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great experience with Ramon!! He proceeded everything quick being that I was on a tight schedule.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I stopped in to have someone replace the rear wiper blade after the auto zone guy couldn’t get the old one off. Everyone was super nice and one gentleman came out to try. After 10-15 minutes of the same issue the auto zone guy had he finally got it. We are getting ready for a long drive and very grateful for their help!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I woyld suggest you teach your service department reps better. I explained that my oil lightvwas on. I hadn't driven my car 2000 miles. I had been sick and the car sat in the garage. Your service agent told me my oil change indicator could not be reset, and I would have to have my oil changed for safety reasons...what? I have my inspection done, and one of the managers reset my oil change indicator. Otherwise, Im goid.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Amazing staff, quick to get everything done AND they go above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Service manager handled my situation very well. I think his name is Roel. Thanks for your help and for doing what u think was right. The 08 chevy that i took will be a gift for my son in a couple yrs thats why it meant a lot to me that u could help me fix the problem. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

My sales man Leo was awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

10/10 Pete did a great job

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Ken made sure I found what I was looking for. AAA service !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent client service. Mr. Charlie Gonzalez in Sales and Mrs. Annais Garcia in Finance made the deal as quick and effective as possible. In less than an hour I left there. Totally recommended service! Okay (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Mr. Charlie Gonzalez en Ventas y Mrs. Annais Garcia de Finanzas hicieron el trato de lo más rápido y efectivo. En menos de una hora salí de allí. ¡Totalmente recomendado el servicio! Ok

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Very pleasant experience work was done in a speedy manner

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I have bought 3 Trucks from Pete Lopez that's the best Salsman there.at the Dealership. And I really appreciate Him in being respectful honest and very helpful Great Service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Best experience it’s a very friendly environment you feel comfortable through out the whole process!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Very courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) We received wonderful attention, with great kindness we were attended to by Miss Hilda (Original) Recibimos una maravillosa atención, con mucha amabilidad fuímos atendidos por la señorita Hilda

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

It was a great experience thank you Hector Cantu for all the help and making us feel welcome to the Bert Ogden family!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Service representatives attended to all my needs and answered any questions that I had concerning my 2023 1500 Chevrolet Silverado Custom. Very polite and respectful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Great experience as a first time buyer! My sales man Charlie Gonzalez was extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Amazing car sales men Charlie Gonzalez helped me so much and got me into the vehicle I always wanted

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Everything went well

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Once again Charlie and Benito took care of me. Outstanding customer service, they helped me find the right truck for me. 🔥

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Jose Leyva, our salesperson was very helpful. His knowledge and understanding of the truck, as well as the loan process made it seamless from start to finish. We were elated to purchase a truck from him and the dealership in Mission.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Service was really fast, and everyone is very friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

It was not a stress ful experience at all. Some of the nicest people

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Good selection and good sales people

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

The service department provided amazing quick service and was able to answer all my questions about my vehicle! Customer service was top notch. Thank you Bert Ogden team for making my maintenance service a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

From the moment I walked in to the service department , I was greeted with a positive friendly attitude, all the time I was there they gave status on my vehicle. Highly recommend loved their expertise and great customer service and provided great pricing options....I will surely be back 😁👍👍👍👍👍👍💯

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Highly recommend service department, completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. What a great team.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great service. Salesman David and his partners were awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Super helpful staff, Fast and easy process left happy with our new family car!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

(Translated by Google) The staff are all very friendly. Thanks to Pepe Hinojosa for helping us step by step and being there at all times and making our dream come true, highly recommended. Very good team. 10/10 (Original) El personal muy amables todos. Gracias a pepe hinojosa por ayudarnos paso a paso y estar en todo momento y hacer nuestro sueño realidad súper recomendado . Muy buen equipo. 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

(Translated by Google) 💯 % recommended and well attended by Ms Irma in service (Original) 💯 % recomendado y bien atendido por Ms Irma en service

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good seller. Thank you very much Pepe Hinojosa for your charisma and good service. God bless you and thank you also for leaving us very happy and well eaten and dined 🫣😅😅 blessings 🙏 happy new year 🙏 (Original) Muy buenn vendedor .muchas gracias pepe Hinojosa por su carisma y buen servicio que Dios lo bendiga y gracias tmbien por que nos vamos bien contentos y biem comidos y cenados 🫣😅😅 bendiciones 🙏 feliz año nuevo 🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Very pleased with salesman jorge rodriguez and reynoldo finance. Would recommend them to my family. Great employees that bert Ogden has.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Frank Peralez was so nice and patient with me and very understanding and helped me out with all my questions and concerns. 10/10 will recommend him to anyone else who needs a vechical!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Very good

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Sales consultant Leo was an excellent, he was attentive, patient and professional at all times. I found my dream SILVERADO 2024 truck at a very affordable price. ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I was at Bert Ogden Chevrolet this weekend looking for a preowned car. I was immediately acknowledged by a young lady named Valeria Sotelo. I was pretty clear what I was looking for as far as payment and bodystyle of car I needed. She was very friendly, easy to talk to and had a great personality. She started looking for something to fit my needs. I honestly wasn't thinking of finding anything in the store. With the help of her manager and Raymundo Villarreal. I was able to walk out with a sport utility vehicle, with the payment I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable about all the vehicles and made the whole transaction very easy. Hector was our salesman and he made sure everything went smooth and quickly. They have lots to choose from and once we made our selection the process only took about an hour and we were on our way home with our new car!! ??????

Read at DealerRater